Out since 25.05.2009: A State of Trance 2009 

Out since 25.05.2009: A State of Trance 2009 

Armin van Buuren could have taken things a little easier in 2009. But once he’s on the go, there’s no stopping him. The past year turned out to be a greater, bigger and better year than he could ever have expected. Not only did he have his title as the number one DJ of the world prolonged by DJ Mag, he also celebrated the 400th episode of his weekly radioshow A State of Trance and released his third artist album ‘Imagine’. And that’s not all. Cause besides his already loaded gig-schedule, he also toured around the globe with his Armin Only: Imagine show, kept providing his 28 million regular listeners with their weekly update in trance through his 2 hours radioshow and saw the fifth edition of his beloved A State of Trance series crashing into the charts. Even if he had the time to slow down, he’d still be working on his one true passion in life: music.

Armin’s much favoured A State of Trance mix album series continues its musical journey with the sixth album already. A State of Trance 2009 is Armin’s special selection of exclusive, unreleased tracks, new remixes or approaches and top notch trance tracks, all qualified with the signature ASOT sound. A State of Trance 2009 also means the return of Armin’s Gaia moniker. With a brand new track, ‘Tuvan’, Armin finally produced a follow-up to the legendary ‘4 Elements’. Besides Armin’s own input, you’ll also find new tracks by Andy Moor, Sunlounger, The Blizzard, John O’Callaghan, tyDi, Aly & Fila, Signum, Robert Nickson and many more.


Divided onto two disc, a total of 29 tracks will provide you all the right sounds to get into that state of trance. The first cd covers the ‘On The Beach’ theme, with a spellbinding intro and purely melodic oriented sounds, while the second disk, ‘In The Club’, breaths one of Armin’s club sessions, with a distinctive peak-time sound.

A State of Trance 2009 is out now on iTunes and double CD:

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 2009 - A State of Trance 2009, Pt. 1
Order the album at Astral Music.



CD1 – On The Beach

1.   John O’Callaghan feat. Lo-Fi Sugar Never Fade Away (Andy Duguid Mix – On the Beach Intro Edit)
2.   Sunlounger feat. Kyler EnglandChange Your Mind (Myon and Shane 54 Remix)
3.   M6Paradise Lost
4.   Ron Hagen & Pascal MRiddles In The Sand
5.   Mat ZoThe Fractal Universe
6.   The Blizzard with Gåte Iselilja (Sunn Jellie & The Blizzard Dub Remix)
7.   MonogatoMiami Vibe (Omnia Remix)
8.   Josh Gabriel presents Winter KillsDeep Down
9.   Myon and Shane 54 feat. Aruna Helpless (Monster Mix)
10. tyDi feat. Audrey GallagherYou Walk Away
11. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon Faces
12. Rex Mundi feat. SusanaNothing At All
13. Jerome Isma-AeShaguar
14. Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & JarenMan On The Run (Nic Chagall Remix)

Cd 2 – In The Club

1.   John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix)
2.   Fabio XB & Ronnie Play feat. Gabriel Cage – Inside Of You (Cosmic Gate Remix)
3.   Gaia – Tuvan
4.   Michael Tsukerman – Sivan
5.   Cressida – Onyric (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
6.   Claudia Cazacu feat. Audrey Gallagher – Freefalling
7.   Aly & Fila – Rosaires
8.   Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado – Sunset Boulevard
9.   Signum – Addicted
10. Robert Nickson – Circles (Andy Blueman Remix)
11. Neptune Project – Aztec
12. Thomas Bronzwaer – Look Ahead
13. Phuture Sound feat. Angie – Come To Me (ASOT 2009 Reconstruction)
14. Dreastic – Blade Runner
15. 3rd Moon – Monsun
Trance Radio – live

We are a Trance radio station, broadcasting Musik 24h a day. Have a look at the program, tune in, check out and enjoy!

Trance music radio – house and chillout @ Club Lounge Radio

 download our toolbar
Popular websites blog @ Bei uns  Club Lounge Radio - TeeJay - im Xing Network
 Join our group at MyBlogLog  
 AIM AOL Instant Messaging - Club Lounge Radio profile Music blogs 
   Die beliebteste Webseite


Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: