Dash Berlin – The New Daylight

Dash Berlin – The New Daylight

Dash Berlin - The New DaylightDash Berlin started to set things alight in early 2007, when mega-hit ‘Till The Sky Falls Down’ shattered into the many club-nights, to be followed by several successful remixes. Supported by the big DJ’s out there, Dash continued his journey in the ever-evolving dance music culture. Backed up by his legendary production team; Molijn & Kalberg, Dash Berlin is designing an ambitious and unprecedented new division in Trance, critically acclaimed as the ‘Dash Berlin Sound’. Futuristic, scintillating, but above all, moving and emotive music that relates to the universal dance floor experience, shared by innumerable music fans from multifarious cultures around the globe.
After the initial success things progressed naturally into the next big step for Dash, which was setting up his personal foundation for future music in the form of his own, freshly inaugurated imprint. Aropa Records, launched in March 2008 as an official part of the Armada Music group, kicked off with a massive collaboration with Cerf, Mitiska and Jaren on the international Trance anthem ‘Man On The Run’. The creation of a full Dash Berlin album was the next logical step for the energetic Dutch DJ.
So here it is, ‘The New Daylight’. The album is an ode to all the people worldwide who have been supporting him and the scene in general. According to Dash, it’s not about the DJ, it’s about the people that live and breathe the music. “There is no Dash Berlin without them”, he says humbly.
It’s that universal, hopeful feeling, a feeling of togetherness and unity that is the main inspiration for the album. "I’m optimistic about the world and the future", Dash says, "people are sharing so much knowledge and information nowadays, we are getting wiser with every new daylight".
01   Till The Sky Falls Down
02   Man On The Run (with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren)
03   Wired (ft. Susana)
04   Waiting (ft. Emma Hewitt)
05   Never Cry Again
06   To Be The One (ft. Idaho)
07   End Of Silence (ft. Rowald Steyn & Nina Deli)
08   The Night Time
09   Renegade (ft. DJ Remy)
10   Janeiro (ft. Solid Sessions)
11   Feel U Here
The New Daylight

Dash Berlin - The New Daylight (Bonus Track Edition)
 Source: Armada music, The Netherlands    
Trance Radio – live

We are a Trance radio station, broadcasting Musik 24h a day. Have a look at the program, tune in, check out and enjoy!


Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: