Armada Trance Vol. 8

Armada Trance Vol. 8

Armada Trance Vol. 8The infinite number 8 of Armada Trance reveals a new season of trance music. The much favoured dance genre that puts its listeners into an ecstatic state, activates and makes them move, has hit a new year. Another year in which Armada Music will continue to expand its already impressive catalogue. As an ever-growing and diversifying genre, trance music will continue to surprise its listeners with new angles, hooks, beats and ways of putting them into a frenzy. Armada Music keeps searching for new talent and support the hottest names around. The productions of these sound-architects, you’ll find on ‘Armada Trance Volume 8′.
Whether they belong to the ingenious fusion of progressive and trance as used by Jerome Isma-Ae and Way Out West, blast away with the uplifting melodies of Robert Nickson and Sean Tyas or drop down some techy kicks of John O’Callaghan and Push, ‘Armada Trance Volume 8′ is there for any type of trance lover and can best be described as a powerful, contagious mix that reveals all the essential trance tracks of this season.
Out now on iTunes and 2CD.
Disc 1
01 Ashley Wallbridge – Chimera (Intro Edit)
02 Lentos – Forget About Us (Barnes & Heatcliff
03 Gaia – Tuvan
04 Ruben de Ronde – Grands Boulevards
      (Emmanuel B. Remix)
05 M6 – Ultimatum
06 Beat Service – Back Of Beyond
07 W&W – System Overload
08 DJ Cosmo feat. Ray Wilson – Show Me
      The Way
09 Sophie Sugar – Together (Tom Colontonio
10 Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills – Deep Down
      (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
11 Robert Nickson – Maybe Next Time
12 John O’Callaghan feat. Josie – Out Of Nowhere
      (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
13 Michael Tsukerman – Sivan
14 Julian Vincent feat. Cathy Burton – Here For Me
      (Robert Nickson Remix)
15 Markus Schulz – Do You Dream
      (Ferry Corsten Remix)
16 Armin van Buuren feat. VanVelzen – Broken Tonight
      (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
17 Sean Tyas – Tingle
18 Roger Shah & Signum – Healesville Sanctuary
      (Signum Mix)
Disc 2
01 Andrew Bennett – Age Of Love (Main Mix)
02 Eide feat. Cat Martin – Give It Up
03 ElSandro – Style Fusion
      (Jessus Progressivo Mix)
04 Eddie Williams – Absolutely (Prog Mix)
05 Dakota – Koolhaus
      (Skytech Progressive Mix)
06 Ashley Wallbridge – Shotokan
07 Jerome Isma-Ae – Hold That Sucker Down
08 Way Out West – Future Perfect
      (Original Club Mix)
09 Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Beggin’ You
      (Armin van Buuren Remix)
10 Walsh & McAuley feat. Antonia Lucas – Sea Of
      Light (Magic Island Rework)
11 Joint Operations Centre – Cramped
12 Kim Svärd – You And I (Kims Alternative Mix)
13 Sunny Lax – Aurora
Espen Gulbrandsen vs DJ Julian Vincent
      feat. Maria Nayler
– Perfect Sky (Max
      Graham Remix)
15 Push – Global Age (Leon Bolier Remix)
16 Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Waiting
      (First State Remix)
17 Paul Webster feat. Angelic Amanda – Time
      (Sean Tyas Dub Mix)
18 RAM – RAMsterdam (Jorn van
      Deynhoven Remix)
The Official Armada YouTube Channel

Trance Radio – live

We are a Trance radio station, broadcasting Musik 24h a day. Have a look at the program, tune in, check out and enjoy!

Trance music radio | Club Lounge Radio – Trance

 download our toolbar


Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: