Posts Tagged ‘Vol. 6’

Armada Trance Vol. 6

July 3, 2009


Armada Trance Vol. 6

 Armada Trance Vol. 6 Trance music is often described as a standard, easy to make type of music. They couldn’t have been more wrong. It’s important not to underestimate this popular genre within EDM, for trance music diversifies itself with numerous other styles and influences. Progressive, Techno, House and Ambient are only just a couple of the influences that characterize today’s trance sound. Armada Music, awarded best global dance label at the International Dance Music Awards, provides you with the latest trance tunes on their successful Armada Trance series.
Already reaching its 6th Volume, this Armada Trance compilation supplies you 36 new trance tracks in a tight mix. Divided over 2 cd’s you’ll find the beats and sound-sketches of various new talents, discoveries and worldly known producers. Canadian producer Arnej has taken care of the intro on the first cd with his melodic ‘Dust In The Wind’, after which a special team-up of Roger Shah & Tenishia, W&W’s ingenious ‘The Plan’ and number one Irish producer John O’Callaghan’s big room trasher ‘Find Yourself’ take over to keep the tempo going. Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Blake Jarrell, M.I.K.E., David Forbes and many others will make you get lost into the soundscapes of their hits. Armada Music offers you plenty of new stuff to discover every aspect of trance, on Armada Trance Volume 6.
Armada Trance, Vol. 6



01 Arnej – Dust In The Wind (Intro Mix)
02 Benya feat. Penny Nixon – Serendipity (Tenishia Remix)
03 Armin van Buuren feat. Jacqueline Govaert – Never Say Never (Myon & Shane 54 Remix)
04 Rex Mundi – Passage In Time
05 Elevation – Biscayne
06 David Forbes feat. Antonia Lucas – Because Of You
07 Roger Shah & Tenishia feat. Lorilee – You’re So Cool (Roger Shah Big Stage Remix)
08 GNX – Copius Cain (Genix Re-Rub)
09 W&W – The Plan (Leon Bolier Remix)
10 Markus Schulz – The New World (Guiseppe Ottaviani Remix)
11 Sebastian Brandt – Serenade (Onova & Sebastian Brandt Remix)
12 Mark Sherry & James Allan vs Stuart Trainer – Starglow
13 Push – Interference (Sean Tyas Remix)
14 Pawel Meller – Escape
15 Armin van Buuren feat. Jennifer Rene – Fine Without You
16 Michael Tsukerman – Tel Aviv
17 John O’Callaghan feat. Jaren – Surreal (John O’Callaghan Club Mix)
18 Roger Shah presents Savannah – Body Lotion (Inspirations Mix)


01 Chicane vs Natasha Bedingfield – Bruised Water (Michael Woods Full Vocal)
02 Arnej feat. Josie – Strangers We’ve Become (Blake Jarrell Remix)
03 Manvel Ter Pogosyan feat. Jenni Perez – Fallen In Too Deep (Ruben de Ronde & Vitaliy Remix)
04 Second Left feat. Soda – Escape
05 Richard Verschuren – Orbital
06 M.I.K.E. presents Caromax – X3
07 Ohmna feat. Nurlaila – Key Of Life (MarLo Remix)
08 MaRLo – Ula
09 Tenishia – Everything (Big Room Mix)
10 Dakota – Chinook
11 Danilo Ercole feat. Marcie – Broken Wings
12 Mat Zo – Equinox
13 Blake Jarrell – Eilat
14 Ashley Wallbridge – Masquerade
15 Andrew Bennett – Break Away
16 Mr. Pit – The Cube
17 John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix)
18 Ralph Fritsch – Phoenix
Trance Radio – live

We are a Trance radio station, broadcasting Musik 24h a day. Have a look at the program, tune in, check out and enjoy!

Trance music radio – house and chillout @ Club Lounge Radio

 download our toolbar
Popular websites blog @ Bei uns  Club Lounge Radio - TeeJay - im Xing Network
 Join our group at MyBlogLog  
 AIM AOL Instant Messaging - Club Lounge Radio profile Music blogs 
   Die beliebteste Webseite


Anjunabeats Vol. 6

September 15, 2008

“Above & Beyond began 2008 playing to 1 million people on New Year’s Eve in Rio (thought to be the largest live DJ gig ever) – an auspicious start and another milestone in their fast-rising journey to becoming “one of Britain’s biggest dance outfits” (The Sun).

‘Anjunabeats Volume Six’ is the next instalment in their highly successful label compilation series and features the pick of the label’s artists across Anjunabeats and housier offshoot Anjunadeep. Including numerous exclusives, as well as their own productions and remixes, Above & Beyond’s mix illustrates once again why both labels are magnets for electronic dance music connoisseurs.

CD1 of ‘Anjunabeats Volume 6’ showcases the Anjunadeep sound, the deeper, atmospheric-end of the Anjuna spectrum that’s attracted champions such as Sasha, James Zabiela, and Desyn Masiello. Highlights include tracks from Jaytech, Komytea (aka Michael Cassette), Joonas Hahmo, Paul Keeley (‘ASOH’ as featured in Zabiela’s Glastonbury Essential Mix), Joonas Hahmo (‘Cocktail Bar’), Andy Moor (‘Fake Awake’), and more.

CD2 features the classy melodic trance sound that Anjunabeats is best known for, and includes Oceanlab (‘Breaking Ties’ – A&B Club Mix), the eagerly awaited club rework of one of the OceanLab album’s standout tunes, Super 8 & Tab (‘Elektra’), Bart Claessen & Dave Schiemann’s Madness’ (I Prefer This Mix), and others.

Pre Order This CD Today, Choose Your Deal For Discount On Previous Titles In The Series!

CD 1

1. Paul Keeley “Paper Jet”
2. Komytea “Professional Killers”
3. Paul Keeley “A Sort Of Homecoming (Michael Cassette Remix)”
4. Signalrunners “Meet me in Montauk”
5. Joonas Hahmo “Cocktail Bar”
6. Proff “My Personal Summer”
7. Jaytech “Groove Nova (Oliver Smith Tech Mix)”
8. Johan Vermeulen “Do not Cross”
9. Jaytech “Pyramid (Dinka Non Melo Mix)”
10. Andy Moor “Fake Awake”
11. Tritonal “Lights Over Austin”
12. Myon & Shane 54 “Not A Lot Left”
13. Oliver Smith “Horizons”
14. Joonas Hahmo “Tampere By Night”
15. Mat Zo “Defined”
16. Oliver Smith “Restless”

CD 2

1. Signalrunners & Julie Thompson “These Shoulders (Club Mix)”
2. Sundriver “City Lights”
3. Boom Jinx & Oliver Smith “Sunrise”
4. Adam Nickey “Shift”
5. Thrillseekers feat. Fisher “The Last Time”
6. Super8 & Tab “Elektra”
7. OceanLab “Breaking Ties (Above & Beyond’s Analogue Haven Remix)”
8. Nitrous Oxide “Show me”
9. Adam Nickey “Slider”
10. Kandi & Neumann “Let Go”
11. Oliver Smith “Cirrus”
12. Super8 & Tab feat. Alyna “Delusion”
13. Bart Claessen & Dave Schiemann “Madness (I Prefer This Mix)”