Archive for September, 2008

Armada Trance Vol. 4 – Release date: 29-09-2008

September 21, 2008

“Armada Trance 4” is the latest edition to this successful serie, named after the record label Armada Music. Like theprevious releases it has two cd`s packed with the hottest trance tunes available at the moment. “Armada Trance 4” ifformed around two contentious DJ mixes divided over the two discs with 40 tracks in total, from several artists thatrelease their works on the Dutch Record label. With tracks of Orjan Nilsen, Markus Schulz, Aly & Fila, Push and the brand new single “In and Out of Love” of Armin vanBuuren feat. Sharon den Adel (the lead singer of Within Temptation) it has become a musthave CD for dance lovers!

Album:”armada trance 4 “
Artist Title
1. The Doppler Effect Beauty Hides In The Deep
2. Dobenbeck Please Don`t Go
3. Orjan Nilsen La Guitarra
4. Markus Schulz feat. Andy Moor Daydream
5. Heatbeat Push over
6. Envio For You
7. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon In & Out of Love
8. Dj Shah Don`t Wake Me Up
9. Push Trance Indicator
10. Josh Gallaghan 1st Strike
11. George Acosta feat. Aruna Fallin Backwards
12. Plastic Boy Rise Up
13. W&W Countach
14. Mike Foyle Pandora
15. Akesson Perfect Blue
16. Paul Webster Nailed
17. Dazzle Chaos Theory
18. Sophie Sugar Redemption
19. Vengeance Temptation
20. Masters & Nickson 5th Dimension
1. Julian Royal Powered
2. Simon & Shaker vs. Groove Garc Soultech!
3. The Jay Lumen Vibe Sire
4. Max Graham Carbine
5. Glenn Morisson In a Trance
6. Sikk The Whisper
7. Aly & Fila Lost Language
8. Arnej They Always Come Back
9. Umek & Beltek Army of Two
10. Isma-Ae vs. Strobe Monkey Square
11. Mr. Pit Shana
12. Tenishia & Kirsty Invisible
13. M.I.K.E. vs. Andrew Bennett A Better World
14. Daniel Lindeberg Razorface
15. Fei-Fei Never Forget
16. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren You Never Said
17. Ascension For A Lifetime
18. Nifra Ready
19. Sebastian Brandt So Cold
20. Heatbeat Geek Love

ARMADA music Netherlands

• Armada music • P.O. Box 75247 •
• 1070AE Amsterdam • The Netherlands •
• Tel:+31 20 408 0846 •

email:info [at]


Anjunabeats Vol. 6

September 15, 2008

“Above & Beyond began 2008 playing to 1 million people on New Year’s Eve in Rio (thought to be the largest live DJ gig ever) – an auspicious start and another milestone in their fast-rising journey to becoming “one of Britain’s biggest dance outfits” (The Sun).

‘Anjunabeats Volume Six’ is the next instalment in their highly successful label compilation series and features the pick of the label’s artists across Anjunabeats and housier offshoot Anjunadeep. Including numerous exclusives, as well as their own productions and remixes, Above & Beyond’s mix illustrates once again why both labels are magnets for electronic dance music connoisseurs.

CD1 of ‘Anjunabeats Volume 6’ showcases the Anjunadeep sound, the deeper, atmospheric-end of the Anjuna spectrum that’s attracted champions such as Sasha, James Zabiela, and Desyn Masiello. Highlights include tracks from Jaytech, Komytea (aka Michael Cassette), Joonas Hahmo, Paul Keeley (‘ASOH’ as featured in Zabiela’s Glastonbury Essential Mix), Joonas Hahmo (‘Cocktail Bar’), Andy Moor (‘Fake Awake’), and more.

CD2 features the classy melodic trance sound that Anjunabeats is best known for, and includes Oceanlab (‘Breaking Ties’ – A&B Club Mix), the eagerly awaited club rework of one of the OceanLab album’s standout tunes, Super 8 & Tab (‘Elektra’), Bart Claessen & Dave Schiemann’s Madness’ (I Prefer This Mix), and others.

Pre Order This CD Today, Choose Your Deal For Discount On Previous Titles In The Series!

CD 1

1. Paul Keeley “Paper Jet”
2. Komytea “Professional Killers”
3. Paul Keeley “A Sort Of Homecoming (Michael Cassette Remix)”
4. Signalrunners “Meet me in Montauk”
5. Joonas Hahmo “Cocktail Bar”
6. Proff “My Personal Summer”
7. Jaytech “Groove Nova (Oliver Smith Tech Mix)”
8. Johan Vermeulen “Do not Cross”
9. Jaytech “Pyramid (Dinka Non Melo Mix)”
10. Andy Moor “Fake Awake”
11. Tritonal “Lights Over Austin”
12. Myon & Shane 54 “Not A Lot Left”
13. Oliver Smith “Horizons”
14. Joonas Hahmo “Tampere By Night”
15. Mat Zo “Defined”
16. Oliver Smith “Restless”

CD 2

1. Signalrunners & Julie Thompson “These Shoulders (Club Mix)”
2. Sundriver “City Lights”
3. Boom Jinx & Oliver Smith “Sunrise”
4. Adam Nickey “Shift”
5. Thrillseekers feat. Fisher “The Last Time”
6. Super8 & Tab “Elektra”
7. OceanLab “Breaking Ties (Above & Beyond’s Analogue Haven Remix)”
8. Nitrous Oxide “Show me”
9. Adam Nickey “Slider”
10. Kandi & Neumann “Let Go”
11. Oliver Smith “Cirrus”
12. Super8 & Tab feat. Alyna “Delusion”
13. Bart Claessen & Dave Schiemann “Madness (I Prefer This Mix)”